Peter Generation!

Hey guys! I’ve been missing in action for the longest time! I sincerely apologize! A lot of things has happened, a lot of things are the same, a lot of exciting things are going to happen! Haha! Life gets even more exciting each day! New friendships are building built, certain friendships are build stronger… awesome stuff!

Pastors are away for the holidays but will be back this week! We all can’t wait to have them back! We totally miss hearing Pastor’s voice on the pulpit. I know I’ll miss it the most when I take my trip back to Brunei! The cool thing, though, is that we’re having A.R Bernard preach in our church! But still… no one beats Pst How and Pst Lia’s preaching. It’s always different. There is no place like home!

My parents are busy at the moment. Mum is busy with the new house and the new shop that’s coming up soon. I am excited for her business to bloom! She always gives her best in her cakes! She definitely deserves a long break and I’m hoping to be of much help when I go back and help out. Hrms…

A few plans that I have in mind I’m in Brunei. 1) Have a hair cut. My hair is growing too fast! I wouldn’t mind dying my hair again.. I wonder what colour is good! Anyway, it’s cheaper to have your hair done in Brunei. Haha Magstar is my favourite. 2) Meet up with the girls in Brunei… especially Fei, and those who are back from the UK. Haha… for old time’s sake… lets go to St.Andrew’s School. 3) Really spend time with my family… take a trip down to Malaysia to visit my grandparents… 4) Try as much as I can to still call in for Huddle and Cuddle. Haha… the only connection left hanging with my leaders and friends. 🙂

Have not really planned much beyond that. I actually plan to study… believe it or not. I can’t imagine what next semester would be like. Hopefully I’ll get that done as well!

On a side note, I enjoy being with F4, and G2 is still as amazing. The leaders in church are really rising up to a whole new level of ownership. I feel that I need to grow and expand fast as well. Take new steps, make new decisions… have faith in the things that I need to do… This season will be great. Fight with faith… not fear!

Anyway, Yvonne was here a few days ago. Xuejun and Yingling thinks that she’s really funny. She infested them with her ‘apa-kan’. That’s something that I have not heard for a long time. Haha, malay is good. 🙂 Btw, my chinese is getting better. So please, have some faith in this chinese girl. 🙂

Alright! I gotta go! See ya!

Gotta take the baton and run!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment